A Tiered Tray for a Wedding Day

bf7c58ca-25c9-4a8c-af68-2e0fe081a935

Recently we were contacted about a custom order. I absolutely love custom orders. The idea of knowing we are going to have a small part in a very special day is so fun. Gabriela is getting married in September and is having a blush, white and silver tea theme.  Isn’t that going to be lovely!?!

As soon as she told me her colors I thought of our New Dawn climbing roses. They are a silvery pink and I went treasure hunting with them in my mind’s eye. Amazingly, this Katherine pattern by Harmony House presented itself at the FIRST ESTATE SALE we looked at!!  It was fun to use my New Dawn Roses in the photos with her custom creation, it came together beautifully.

Do you have a specific color combination in mind? I’d be happy to make a tiered tray just for you.  I can’t promise I’ll find the perfect pieces serendipitously again but I will certainly try.  We also have ready to ship listings currently available at highfieldwildrose.etsy.com.

 

Leave a Reply

